Wednesday, 4 April 2012

ALL ABOUT Drama : SHUT UP FLOWER BOYBAND (Sinopsis+Cast+OST+Foto Galery)

*Title: 닥치고 꽃미남밴드 / Shut Up Flower Boy Band
*Chinese Title: 闭嘴! 花美男乐队 
*Previously known as: 꽃미남밴드: 안구정화 / Flower Boy Band: Eye Candy
*Genre: Youth, Romance, Drama
*Episodes: 16
*Broadcast network: tvN
*Broadcast period: 2012-January-30 to 2012-March-20
*Air time: Monday & Tuesday 23:00
*Related Series: Oh! Boy Series

This is a story about a high school rock band and how they deal with friendship, love and their passion for music.

Eye Candy
Sung Joon as as Kwon Ji Hyuk
L (Kim Myung Soo) as Lee Hyun Soo
Lee Hyun Jae as Jang Do Il
Kim Min Sook as Seo Kyung Jong
Yoo Min Kyu as Kim Ha Jin
Lee Min Ki as Joo Byung Hee (cameo, ep 1-2)
Strawberry Fields
Jung Ui Chul as Yoo Seung Hoon
Kwak Jung Wook as Jung Maro
Kim Hyun Joon as Park Pyo Joo
Supporting Cast
Jo Bo Ah as Im Soo Ah (lead female)
Kim Ye Rim as Kim Ye Rim
Kim Jung Min as Bang Woo Kyung
Jung Ji Ahn as Jo Deo Mi
Ma Dong Suk as Teacher

Production Credits
Prodution Company: CJ E&M Corporation
Director: Lee Kwon (이권)
Screenwriter: Seo Yoon Hee (서윤희)

This Drama is the second project of tvN’s Oh! Boy Series. The previous drama in this series is Flower Boy Ramyun Shop.

Long Preview (10 minutes) :


V.A – 닥치고 꽃미남 밴드 (tvN 월화드라마)
Release Date: 2012.03.22
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. Wake Up (Prologue) – 이재학
02. Not In Love – 이민기
03. 무단횡단 – 성준 [배우]
04. 어쩌다 널 – 김민석
05. Wake Up – 성준 [배우]
06. Love U Like U – 엘(인피니트) & 예림(투개월)
07. 오늘은 (Original Dialog) – 성준 [배우]
08. 소녀곡예사 – 김예림
09. 몰라야 할 말 (Original Dialog) – 성준 [배우]
10. Dear Friend (Epilogue) – 이상훈 [OST]

Download Full Album


Cr: TvN, CJnDrama
Sr info: koreandrama
Cr video @ yt
upload by @ mediafire
shared by SUNGJOONID tumblr
via kpopdramaLv tumblr

1 comment:

  1. I can't download the album it doesn't exist anymore :'(