Friday, 1 June 2012

[Album] 2PM – 2PM Member’s Selection

2PM – 2PM Member’s Selection
*Release Date : 2012.05.21
*Genre : Dance Pop
*Language: Korean
*Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track list:
01. 10점만점에 10점 (10 Out of 10)
02. Only you
03. Again&again
04. 니가밉다 (Hate You)
05. 돌아올지도 몰라 (Might Come back)
06. Heartbeat
07. 기다리다 지친다 (Tired of Waiting)
08. Gimme the Light
09. Don’t Stop Can’t Stop
10. Without U
11. I’ll be back
12. I Can’t
13. Hands Up
14. Give It to Me
15. Hot
16. Thank You
Special Track
17 Alive (Junsu)
18 Move On (Junho, Wooyoung)

2PM introduces their best songs in their Member’s Selection greatest hits compilation. This best-of album features 16 songs plus 2 special tracks, including all their hit K-pop singles like 10 Out of 10, Again & Again, Heartbeat, I’ll Be Back, and Hands Up. Jun Su’s solo Alive and Jun Ho and Woo Young’s duet Move On are also on the album!

Source+credit : kpopseven

No comments:

Post a Comment