Saturday, 5 June 2010

Super Junior’s 4th albums Version n Tracklists

Super Junior’s MV teaser for their title track Bonamana (Miinha) from their upcoming 4th album was unveiled. Well recently, the full tracklist for their 4th album was revealed through YesAsia!

01. 미인아 (BONAMANA)
02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
03. 응결 (Coagulation)
04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
05. My Only Girl
06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
07. Shake It Up!
08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
11. Here We Go

Super Junior’s album will be released in two versions, A and B. Version A, which will be released on the 17th, will contain a “Type A Photocard.” Version B will be released a week later on the 24th, and it will contain a “Type B Photocard.” The photocards will contain group pictures as well as pictures of each of the members, and buyers will get one random photocard from one album. It is known that album Version A and B differ by the type of photocards included

No comments:

Post a Comment